A.R.I.S.E. Summer Program

University of Mississippi

Faculty

JaredDelcamp

Dr. Jared Delcamp, assistant professor of chemistry and biochemistry
Office: 405 Coulter Hall
Phone: 662.915.5332 | delcamp@olemiss.edu

Centellas_WebsiteDr. Kate Dooley, assistant professor of physics and astronomy
Office: 105 Lewis Hall
Phone: 662.915.2869 | kldooley@olemiss.edu

HomDr. Erik Hom, assistant professor of biology
Office: 401 Shoemaker Hall
Lab: 403 Shoemaker Hall
Phone 662.915.1731  |  erik@olemiss.edu

Centellas_WebsiteDr. Bradley W. Jones, assistant professor of biology
Office: 122 Shoemaker Hall
Phone: 662.915.1700 | jonesbw@olemiss.edu

Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

Dr. Jonah Jurss, assistant professor of chemistry and biochemistry
Office: 130 Coulter Hall
Phone: 662.915.2003 | jwjurss@olemiss.edu

Centellas_WebsiteDr. Christopher Leary, assistant professor of biology
Office: 424 Shoemaker Hall
Phone: 662.915.1087 | cjleary@olemiss.edu

Centellas_WebsiteDr. Samuel Lisi, assistant professor of mathematics
Office: 318 Hume Hall
Phone: 662.915.3889 | stlisi@olemiss.edu

Centellas_WebsiteDr. Michael Mossing, associate professor of chemistry and biochemistry
Office: 452 Coulter Hall
Phone: 662.915.5339 | mmossing@olemiss.edu

Centellas_WebsiteDr. Sasan Nouranian, assistant professor of chemical engineering
Office: 18 Anderson
Phone: 662.915.7023 | sasan@olemiss.edu

pedigo

Dr. Susan Pedigo, professor of chemistry and biochemistry
Office: 117 Coulter Hall
Phone: 662.915.5328 | spedigo@olemiss.edu

Centellas_WebsiteDr. Davita Watkins, assistant professor of chemistry and biochemistry
Office: 407 Coulter Hall
Phone: 662.915.5337 | dwatkins@olemiss.edu

Centellas_WebsiteDr. Kristine L. Willett, professor of pharmacology, Environmental Toxicology Research Program, Research Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Office: 305 Faser Hall
Phone: 662.915.6691  |  kwillett@olemiss.edu