A.R.I.S.E. Summer Program

University of Mississippi

Faculty

JaredDelcamp

Dr. Jared Delcamp, assistant professor of chemistry and biochemistry
Office: 405 Coulter Hall
Phone: 662.915.5332 | delcamp@olemiss.edu

Centellas_WebsiteDr. Kate Dooley, assistant professor of physics and astronomy
Office: 105 Lewis Hall
Phone: 662.915.2869 | kldooley@olemiss.edu

HomDr. Erik Hom, assistant professor of biology
Office: 401 Shoemaker Hall
Lab: 403 Shoemaker Hall
Phone 662.915.1731  |  erik@olemiss.edu

Dr. Toshi Ikuta assistant professor of biology
Office: 311 George Hall
Phone: 662.915.5121 | tikuta@olemiss.edu

Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

Dr. Jonah Jurss, assistant professor of chemistry and biochemistry
Office: 130 Coulter Hall
Phone: 662.915.2003 | jwjurss@olemiss.edu

Dr. Hoang Le,Assistant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
Office: 419 Faser Hall
Phone: 662.915.2555 | hle@olemiss.edu

 

 

 

Centellas_WebsiteDr. Samuel Lisi, assistant professor of mathematics
Office: 318 Hume Hall
Phone: 662.915.3889 | stlisi@olemiss.edu

Dr. Alexander Lopez, associate professor of chemistry and biochemistry
Office: 134 Anderson Hall
Phone: 662.915.1603 | amlopez2@olemiss.edu


Dr. Paul Loprinzi, Assistant professor of Health, Exercise Science & Recreation Management
Office: 215 Turner Center
Phone: 662.915.5561 | pdloprin@olemiss.edu


Dr. Saumen Chakroborty, professor of chemistry and biochemistry
Office: 305 Coulter Hall
Phone: 662.915.2528 | saumenc@olemiss.edu

Centellas_WebsiteDr. Davita Watkins, assistant professor of chemistry and biochemistry
Office: 407 Coulter Hall
Phone: 662.915.5337 | dwatkins@olemiss.edu

Dr. Sudeshna Roy, Assistant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
Office: 413 Faser Hall
Phone: 662.915.2980 | roy@olemiss.edu

Dr. Peter Zee, Assistant Professor of Biology
Office: 406 Shoemaker Hall
Phone: 662.915.3071 | zee@olemiss.edu

Centellas_WebsiteDr. Kristine L. Willett, professor of pharmacology, Environmental Toxicology Research Program, Research Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Office: 305 Faser Hall
Phone: 662.915.6691  |  kwillett@olemiss.edu